River of Souls – The Well of Urd

Digital Download.

Full length album, 50 minutes playing time.

You can listen to all tracks in this player, and if you’d like to purchase it, click on the cart located to the right in the player ! (this will re-direct you to the CD Baby website for purchase).



  • Vocals – Bart de Greef
  • Bass Guitar – Benjamin Hoogers
  • Guitar – Ingmar Otter
  • Guitar, Drums – Paul Beltman
  • Engineer, Mixed By, Producer – Paul Beltman
  • Lyrics By – Bart de Greef
  • Music By – Paul Beltman