On may 15th our new full length cd USURPER will be released !

The eight tracks on “USURPER” continue the musical journey which started with the critically acclaimed debut album “The Well of Urd” (2017), followed by the EP “The Nihilist” (2018) and the single “Prometheus Unbound” (2019). Listeners can again expect a well balanced diversity, ranging from doomy coldness and melodic parts, to straight up tempo death metal, but this time heavier than ever…

The album will be available as:

-a jewelcase CD with 8 page booklet,

-a handnumbered limited edition digipak with a 4 track bonus disc (100pcs),

and through popular streaming services.



1. Harbinger

2. Of Pit And Snare (which will be released as a digital single 30th of March)

3. At Rope’s End

4. Usurper

5. A Spirit’s Weight

6. Fateweaver

7. The Tightening

8. Aftermath

The limited edition digipak will be available for pre-order from the end of March, and contains a bonusdisk with :

1. Prometheus Unbound (released as digital single in 2019)

2. Into The Unlight (demo 2016- previously unreleased)

3. Remembrance (demo 2018 – previously unreleased)

4. God Is Alone (My Dying Bride cover)